Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sanford

5 rating

Great service . Recomend to do appointment online to avoid waiting. Recommend the VIP service

5 rating

These ladies are amazing. Thanks

5 rating

Very friendly staff. Good haircut, even got free shampoo and massage. Been going there on and off for several years, found out I could stop in between haircuts and get free neck tdim

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Dadda S. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Great service . Recomend to do appointment online to avoid waiting. Recommend the VIP service"

5
Pamela P. | May 3, 2021 Google

" These ladies are amazing. Thanks"

5
Billy K. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff. Good haircut, even got free shampoo and massage. Been going there on and off f"

1
Dustin S. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut here recently. Showed a picture of how I wanted my hair to look which was basically "

5
UnkyThrash G. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Jody Is the best. To be honest I?m super picky but she has always been very patient and capable of "

2
Kaila S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" The 1st time visit was a great experience but the second was not. My 4 year old son got his haircut"

5
David L. | April 1, 2021 Google

" What an awesome experience! Had a professional stylist haircut but the hot towel and massage really"

5
Shaquille O. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Gretchen is amazing! After calling around to several places trying to find someone who could shave "

5
Kathy C. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Stylist did a great job creating my new look. Thank You Jordan"

5
Brooke | February 20, 2021 Google

" Gretchen is the best. She's the only one I will go to, to cut my hair. Salon is always clean and th"