Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sanford

5 rating

Kids and I will use them in the future. Wait is bearable with games on TV.

5 rating

Great experience

1 rating

This place doesn't hire barbers. Everyone that works there is a cosmetologist. People that care what they look like, don't get haircuts here.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Clayton V. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Kids and I will use them in the future. Wait is bearable with games on TV."

5
Alex W. | November 24, 2021 Google

" Great experience"

1
Michael L. | November 7, 2021 Google

" This place doesn't hire barbers. Everyone that works there is a cosmetologist. People that care wha"

1
Nathan S. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Was sitting and wait for about 45 mins. And one of the stylists took another customer ahead of me b"

3
Jon S. | September 11, 2021 Google

" So, this is the first time I?ve been here and to this franchise. I went here in a pinch but it?s go"

4
Joanne C. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Great service! My son loves the MVP package and he feels pampered. The only negative thing is they "

4
Bradley B. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
Brad S. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts! Be patient they may be short staffed but they are great"

1
Dakotah H. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Got this gem of a haircut yesterday. Took an hour to complete this masterpiece. Not much more needs"

5
MitchellVina C. | June 23, 2021 Google

" My almost 4 yr old recieved a haircut from Cyndi. She was not only patient with him but did a great"