Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sanford

1 rating

Got this gem of a haircut yesterday. Took an hour to complete this masterpiece. Not much more needs to be said.

5 rating
  • 06/23/21
  • MitchellVina C. Google

My almost 4 yr old recieved a haircut from Cyndi. She was not only patient with him but did a great job cutting his hair. Thank you! Will definitely be coming back for his next cut.

1 rating

Changed my rating. Long wait, short on staff. Last two cuts, same experience. Looking for a new place!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Dakotah H. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Got this gem of a haircut yesterday. Took an hour to complete this masterpiece. Not much more needs"

5
MitchellVina C. | June 23, 2021 Google

" My almost 4 yr old recieved a haircut from Cyndi. She was not only patient with him but did a great"

1
Timothy R. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Changed my rating. Long wait, short on staff. Last two cuts, same experience. Looking for a new pla"

1
Michael E. | May 27, 2021 Google

" I checked in online with a 2 hour wait list. Arrived at the recommended check in time to find out i"

5
Richard S. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Best haircut Ever, thank you Jody you're the BEST!"

1
Joshua M. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Member of the Third Reich. Still requires face masks even though the mandate has been lifted."

4
Robert M. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Very nice service"

5
Dadda S. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Great service . Recomend to do appointment online to avoid waiting. Recommend the VIP service"

5
Pamela P. | May 3, 2021 Google

" These ladies are amazing. Thanks"

1
Dustin S. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut here recently. Showed a picture of how I wanted my hair to look which was basically "