Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sanford

1 rating

Place is always packed last haircut I got there was an 80 min wait. Time an I waited 120 mins

5 rating

Amazing

1 rating

Me and my brother ( brother a USMC) have walked in there and came out looking poorly their service is bad and they tell us that they did a fine job come to find out they cut my brothers head with the clippers and neck left my hair uneven and left a bald spot on a different customer and still made him pay

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Teddy P. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Place is always packed last haircut I got there was an 80 min wait. Time an I waited 120 mins"

5
poilf G. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Amazing"

1
Moises l. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Me and my brother ( brother a USMC) have walked in there and came out looking poorly their service i"

5
William P. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut, quick and inexpensive"

2
Daniel C. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I was very disappointed with the quality of my haircut, the stylist was friendly but careless. She w"

5
Jaime b. | December 25, 2019 Google

"My Kids love thos place!"

5
Jason O. | December 9, 2019 Google

"It was the best, relaxing and wonderful service and I will be coming back once my hair needs another"

4
K C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Still waiting... checked in online at 3:15 on Thursday. The app said a stylist should be ready aroun"

3
Bree G. | November 4, 2019 Google

"My husband's military and gets a good haircut there. If you ask for something besides a clipper numb"

4
Todd M. | November 4, 2019 Google

"It's a good place to get a haircut but the extras are over rated"